Twilight Invades Candy Sector


Milking the Twilight cash cow

Every year the whole world goes through one of the most overrated holidays ever. I’m talking about Valentine. This is the time that you’re supposed to set the expectations of your partner and shows you’re “appreciation” and “love”.

I’m not gonna get into the argument about this holiday. All I’m gonna say is this, Twilight found yet another way to cash in on their brand. They’re selling freaking candy with that cheesy pale girl, that kid with the abs and karate moves, and some pale dude who I have no idea why girls dig him.

I’m sure someone out there will genuinely buy this for his/her partner, and it will be the greatest gift ever. I wonder what other out of the box product will be made from this movie.

Comments are closed.

